THOUGHTS ABOUT THE ONE

Is this reality as it should be? Should I feel this lonely, is it like some kind of destiny?
Why do all the boys out there in the world want to leave me all alone waiting surrounded by this lonelyness? And where is the one that doesn't?
There's boys slash men that i'm kind of attracted to. They can both charm me so well. But one is not here right now and the other one would make my life a bit of a mess, I think. Maybe it's me, see I can't even deside if they're boys or men, shouldn't I be able to do that? Anyhow, none of them is probably the right one. The right one that doesn't want to leave me here alone. Why am I attracted to those who isn't the right ones?
I wonder where the heck he's hiding.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0